الأسئلة المتكررة

أسئلة وأجوبة حول المنتج

ما هي فوائد استخدام زيوت اللحية وبلسم اللحية من دقن إت؟

منتجات دقن إت هي مزيج من الزيوت الطبيعية بالكامل المستوحاة من قدماء العرب. لا يحتوي هذا المزيج على اي مواد حافظة أو مواد كيميائية، و معروفة بفوائدها في تعزيز نمو الشعر وسماكته بشكلٍ صحي .دقن إت زيوت اللحية العربية وبلسم اللحية تغذي وترطب البشرة والشعر منتجاتنا تساعد على نمو الشعرويجعل الشعر أكثر سماكة ،وحمايته من التقصف والجفاف، وتمنحك مظهرًا نظيفًا وأنيقًا وجديدًا.

ما مدى فعالية منتجات دقن إت على فراغات اللحية؟

المنتجات تغذي الشعر الذي ينمو بشكل طبيعي على وجه الرجل. لايستخدم فقط للنمو والتكثيف. هوا الحل الأكثر شيوعًا للفراغات كلما زاد الشعر حول الفراغ كلما قل بروزه او عن طريق زراعة لحية كاملة.

ما هو الفرق بين زيت اللحية وبلسم اللحية من دقن إت؟ أيهما أفضل؟

تتكون زيوت و مرطبات اللحية العربية من مزيج متشابه من الزيوت المفيدة ، باستثناء المرطبات تحتوي على شمع العسل وزبدة الشيا مما يمنحه ملمسًا ناعمًا و رطباً. تساعد المرطبات على تقليل الجفاف المفرط والحكة ويحافظ على ترطيب البشرة ونعومة الشعر. يساعد البلسم والزيوت على ترتيب اللحية و تكثيف وتغذية اللحية ، على الرغم من أن المرطبات توفر قدراً أكبر من الزيوت.
كيف يمكنني استخدام زيوت اللحية وبلسم اللحية من دقن إت؟

تتمتع زيوت دقن إت المخصصة للحية الرجل، بتركيبة مميزة وطبيعية مستوحاة من خبرة أجدادنا، لتبرز جمال لحيتك وتحافظ على نظافتها وكثافتها. يتم استخدامه على الأقل مرة واحدة يوميًا ويفضل بعد الاستحمام حتى تكون المسامات مفتوحة ويتم امتصاص المنتج، وقبل النوم لعدم تعرض البشرة للعوامل الخارجية استخدم القطارة من 3-5 قطرات على يديك على حسب حجم اللحية ومن ثم يتم توزيع الزيت بالتساوي على كامل اللحية نوصي بإستخدام فرشاة اللحية البامبو الأفضل للحية القصيرة و مشط اللحية من خشب الصندل لي اصحاب اللحى الطويلة.

كم احتاج من الوقت لتظهر النتائج؟

النتائج تختلف من شخص الى آخر في رجال يتمتعون بشعر كثيف و طبيعي و تكون النتائج لديهم سريعة، و في رجال يتطلب منهم القليل من الوقت والصبر والعناية، ويتم ملاحظة التغيرات بعد إستخدام المنتج من 2 الى 4 أسابيع.

كيف أغسل لحيتي؟

لغسل لحيتك استخدم غسول الوجه كل 2 - 3 أيام وستخم حمام الزيت الطبيعي للحيتك. ويمكنك أيضا إستخدام غسول اللحية.

ما هي المكونات الرئيسية في زيوت اللحية وبلسم اللحية من دقن إت؟

مكونات منتجات اللحية العربية من دقن إت طبيعية 100% التي تشتهر بتشجيع نمو وحجم الشعر بشكل طبيعي. وتشمل هذه المكونات: زيت حبة البركة السوداء ، زيت الحشيش البري ، زيت اللوز الحلو ، زيت الصبار ، زيت الخروع ، زيت الأرقان ، زيت بذور العنب ، فيتامينE و زبدة الشيا في بلسم اللحية وشمع الشارب.

لماذا استخدم زيوت و بلسم اللحية من دقن إت لماذا لا أتستخدم الشامبو فقط؟

تم تصميم الشامبو لفروة الرأس وشعر فروة الرأس مما يجعلها قاسية جدا على شعر الوجه والبشرة. زيوت اللحية العربية وبلسم اللحية من دقن إت لترطيب البشرة والشعر، تساعد على نمو الشعر بشكل أكثر سمكاً، وتمنع التقصف، وتقلل من الهشاشة المرتبطة بالجفاف. الشامبو يجف المسام الخاصة بك مما يجعل الشعر ينمو بشكل غريب و تسببلك حكة و جفاف.

Arabic

FAQ's

Product FAQ's

What are the benefits of using Diggn’It Arabian Beard Oil and Beard Balm?

Diggn’It products are a mixture of all-natural oils inspired by our Arabian ancestors. The mixture contains no additional preservatives or chemicals materials and is known for its benefits in fostering healthy hair growth and thickness.Diggn’It Arabian Beard Oils and Beard Balms nourish and moisturize the skin and hair and also have hold and style properties. Our products help hair grow thicker, prevent breakage, reduce embrittlement associated with dryness, and gives you a clean, elegant, and fresh look.

How effective are Diggn'It products for facial hair patches?

Diggn'It products nourish hair that naturally grows on a man's face. They are not meant to be used as a growth serum and will not induce magical hair growth.The most common solution to patches is to cover them up by growing a full beard. The longer the hair around the patch, the less prominent the patch. 

What is the difference between Diggn'It Arabian Beard Oil and Beard Balm? Which one is better?

Diggn’it Arabian Beard oils and balms are made up of similar mixtures of beneficial oils, except that the balms also contain beeswax and shea butter giving them a smooth, creamy texture. The balms help reduce excessive dryness and itchiness by acting as a moisture sealant that locks in hydration keeping skin supple and hair soft.Both balms and oils help shape beards and tame unruly hair, although the balms provide a bit more hold than the oils. 

How do I use Diggn'It Arabian Beard Oils and Beard Balms?

Diggn’ it beard products are recommended to be used on a daily basis and at least once a day after a shower while the skin’s pores are open and product can be absorbed.You can also enjoy the product without washing but this can achieve suboptimal results.Step 1 - Apply 3-5* drops of oil/balm and rub on beard and face.Step 2 - Distribute evenly using your hands.* Beard length determines quantity of product, suggested use is for short/medium beards.It is advisable to limit your application of the oils/balms to three times a day to avoid clogged pores.

How long before I see real results?

Results vary. Some men have naturally thick hair and achieve faster results while other men may require a little bit of time and added care.Changes are usually noticed between 2 and 4 weeks. 

How do I wash my beard?

To wash your beard, use a gentle face wash every 2 -3 days to allow your beard to remain in a natural oil bath. A beard wash can also be used. 

What are the main ingredients in Diggn'It Arabian Beard Oils and Beard Balms?

Diggn'It Arabian Beard Oils and Beard Balms employ 100% all-natural ingredients that are known for fostering healthy hair growth and volume.These include:Black Seed OilWild Hemp OilSweet Almond OilCactus OilCastor OilArgan OilGrape Seed OilVitamin EBeeswax*Shea Butter**Only in Diggn’ it Arabian Beard Balms

Why use Diggn’ it Arabian Beard Oils and Beard Balms, Why not just use Shampoo?

Shampoo is designed for scalps and scalp hair making it too harsh for the skin on the face.Diggn’It Arabian Beard Oils and Beard Balms nourish and moisturize skin and hair, help hair grow thicker, prevent breakage, and reduce embrittlement associated with dryness.Shampoos dry out your pores which makes hair grow strangely and your face itchy and dry.

English
English